Main Team:

Produced, directed and edited by PhoneEatingBear

Executive producer: Anonymous

Voice actors: Ods & Duke

Best Character Award narrated by HL2014.EXE

Golden Voice Award narrated by Nolan North

Gone Homo skit narrated by DonnyQ & SlamBliss

Template Design by Segab

/v/ Award Template Designed by Monoframe

Logo by Anonymous

Written by Whynne, Yue, Lamer Gamer, Roflbeeb, Think Gibson, 9kbits, Cluey3, PhoneEatingBear and Drazel


"Blunder of the Year", "IP Twist", "Eye Candy", "Plot & Backstory", "Fanfiction", "Challenger", "Your Waifu", "Worst Gameplay", "Best Soundtrack", "Most Hated", and "Least Worst" by PhoneEatingBear

"/v/irgin", "Precipitation", "Golden Voice" and "Actually Kind of Fun" by Segab

"/v/ Grammy", "SammyClassicSegaFan", "4chan Pass", and "Shareholder" by Monoframe

"Hyperbole", "Reading Rainbow", and "Doomguy" by Cluey3

"Not in Another Castle", and "We're Sorry" by SgtScrubNoob

"Pixels are Art" by Bobsled


"DisgruntledJoseVGA" – Toady1104
"Senator Kanestrong" – Anonymous
"Katawer Tojo" – Anonymous
"Donkie Ollie Skit" – Mihmnop
"Burned Out" – Klixy
"Wake of the Redditor" – Cluey3
"Mad World" – Slamm
"Enter the /v/GAs" – PhoneEatingBear
"Intro" – PhoneEatingBear
"Half Life 3 Trailer" – ArchiveMind
"Pixels are Art Skit" – Jackaid
"/v/ Mansion – Dark Moon" – Segab
"Innocentous Bumper" – Cluey3
"Papers Please Skit" – Lucas Pope
"Top 3 Scariest Moments in The Last of Us" – PhoneEatingBear
"Troy Baker VGA Video" – ThirdPartyController
"Video Games as Art" – Dysrexia
"Outro" – PhoneEatingBear
"Credit Skit" – Monoframe
"Next Time" – PhoneEatingBear

Pleb Patrol:

Music by McMaNGOS and Muffswag

Website by Clamburger and Segab

And finally,
F4cemeltör as the /v/GA Fanboy